Our Satisfied Customers

I've tried everything out there to lose…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2024

I’ve tried everything out there to lose weight and it hasn’t worked so I gave you guys a try and I’m losing weight not a whole lot but little by little I’m seeing Improvement thank you so much for best Service and actual Product.

JANET
Verified

Response from Wegovy Ireland | Buy Wegovy Online Ireland | Semaglutide Ireland

Hi Janet,

We appreciate your feedback. We can’t wait to hear about your progress, keep at it!

I am beyond pleased with this product!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2024

I am beyond pleased with Wegovy and you guys also running the best online store.

Barbara Torres
Verified

Love it!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2024

I’ve been using Wegovy for year! I’ve tried so many and this is the only one where I can just. Highly recommend ! Live chat agent Alen is so helping.

Cece Kennedy
Verified

Response from Wegovy Ireland | Buy Wegovy Online Ireland | Semaglutide Ireland

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty and value your opinion. Your feedback is essential to us as it helps us to improve and enhance our services.

The Wegovy WORK!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 30, 2024

The quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Great Service !

NyNyB
Verified

Super great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 22, 2024

Super great!! I noticed a difference in 4 weeks !! Great for weight loss and diabetes!!!

Desi
Verified

It took a little longer than

Rated 3.0 out of 5
April 10, 2024

It took a little longer than I had expected to receive my order but it was well worth the wait!!

Gloria G.
Verified

Response from Wegovy Ireland | Buy Wegovy Online Ireland | Semaglutide Ireland

We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our product/service. Please rest assured that we take your feedback seriously and will be looking into the issue further to identify any areas where we can improve.

Order Wegovy product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2024

Order Wegovy product and honestly love it. The result is amazing . Can’t wait to post my before and after pictures 💪🏾 See you soon

Angelica
Verified

I always have a positive experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2024

I always have a positive experience with Wegovy . My life changer . Great Love for Great Team wegovyireland.com

Kimberly Nelms
Verified

Response from Wegovy Ireland | Buy Wegovy Online Ireland | Semaglutide Ireland

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your honesty and value your opinion. Your feedback is essential to us as it helps us to improve and enhance our services.

Great Online Store

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2024

A great online store with best services like support team and quick delivery.

Thank you for saving my Life

Ann Fought
Verified

Response from Wegovy Ireland | Buy Wegovy Online Ireland | Semaglutide Ireland

Thank you !

I absolutely satisfied with this product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2024

I absolutely satisfied with this product I can’t wait to purchase again the Wegovy . Fast delivery, highly recommended

Jbhunny
Verified
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 81 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Shopping Cart