Our Satisfied Customers

Life Changing!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2024

I was at the heaviest weight in my life (285) when I discovered this brand. As I progressed throughout my 110-lbs weight loss journey incorporated Wegovy pen. I am so thankful to have gotten amazing results from such an amazing brand!

Cheyenne L.
Verified

My order came 3 days after purchase

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2024

My order came 3 days after purchase and I was amazed they sent me a Wegovy in thermal box with dry ice ! it’s just amazing! Thank you

MIQUE PETITE
Verified

Response from Wegovy Ireland | Buy Wegovy Online Ireland | Semaglutide Ireland

Thank you . We appreciate your honesty and value your opinion. Your feedback is essential to us as it helps us to improve and enhance our services.

Baby fat be gone

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 28, 2024

I just recently had a baby and was trying to get rid of heavy weight and let me just say the product speak for itself! I’ve lost 10lbs this far using the Wegovy . The packaging was amazing like next level.

Stacy
Verified

I love it!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2024

I have known this brand since 2019 and I am not disappointed. I have just given birth and I am gradually getting back in shape… I feel light with a less weight.

Carla
Verified

Great services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 5, 2024

I’ve been using Wegovy Canada for 3 months. I’ve lost 15lbs already and tummy is definitely looking flat!

Nikki
Verified

Omg I cannot brag about them enough!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 3, 2024

Omg I cannot brag about them enough! Wegovy is absolutely the best. I’ve lost 15 pounds using the Wegovy . Really appreciate your service the best part was support you provided me.

NyiaS
Verified

I’ve been using the 8 weeks Wegovy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2024

I’ve been using the 4 week Wegovy . I’ve lost several pounds and have slimmed down chileeee. Love this!!!

davonnaa
Verified

My Life changing experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

My experience with Wegovy has been beneficial and has resulted in 32 pounds of weight lost it’s a must try especially if you struggle with your weight results.

Christina Flowers
Verified

I am pleased with the results I…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

I am pleased with the results I achieved thus far (still going) I see my body fat dropping! Waistline shrinking! My energy levels have increased dramatically and I feel much stronger which has helped me with my workouts. Overall the Wegovy has really been working for me!! Oh the Support Love that

Stephanie Austin
Verified

I have been loving the Wegovy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2024

I have been loving the Wegovy product! I had my Wegovy in the Nov. I’ve been feeling super good & I can’t wait to see my results! Thank you Dear Alen for helping me.

Sarah Regina
Verified
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 81 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Shopping Cart